Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Rocket Science for Babies

Rocket Science for Babies

by Chris Ferrie
Rocket Science for Babies

Rocket Science for Babies

by Chris Ferrie

Board Book

$9.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 16

Overview

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Biology, ABCs of Space, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to aerospace engineering for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Rocket Science for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to aerospace engineering. Babies (and grownups!) will learn about the basics of how lift and thrust make things fly. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become a rocket scientist!

If you're looking for engineer board books, infant science books, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Rocket Science for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492656258
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 05/02/2017
Series: Baby University Series
Pages: 24
Sales rank: 54,387
Product dimensions: 7.90(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 18 Months to 3 Years

About the Author

Chris Ferrie is an award-winning physicist and Senior Lecturer for Quantum Software and Information at the University of Technology Sydney. He has a Masters in applied mathematics, BMath in mathematical physics and a PhD in applied mathematics. He lives in Australia with his wife and children.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items