Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book

by Eriy

Paperback

$14.39 $15.99 Save 10% Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 22

Overview

Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in Romantic Country: A Coloring Book by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages.

Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, Romantic Country: A Coloring Book will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250094469
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication date: 03/01/2016
Pages: 96
Sales rank: 135,758
Product dimensions: 9.70(w) x 9.80(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

ERIY attended Musashino Art University in Tokyo and began working as an illustrator when in school. Now a freelance illustrator, Eriy uses a toothpick as her main drawing tool.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Romantic Country: A Fantasy Coloring Book 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beautiful drawings to color. One of my favorites!