Run

Run

by Adam Hamdy

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

JAMES PATTERSON called Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM 'one of the best thrillers of the year'.

Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in this exclusive novella, perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER series and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X.

Embedded with the British Army in Afghanistan, recording the devastation that the war on terror has brought to the country, photo-journalist John Wallace's endurance is about to be put to the ultimate test.

A planned assault on an insurgent compound has gone wrong with devastating consequences. Now Wallace has only one option if he is going to get justice for those involved. He can expose those responsible. But to do that, he will have to RUN...

The noose is tightening...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781472244758
Publisher: Headline Book Publishing, Limited
Publication date: 09/22/2016
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 394,387
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Adam Hamdy is an author and screenwriter who works with producers and studios on both sides of the Atlantic. Prior to becoming a writer, Adam was a strategy consultant and advised global businesses operating in a wide range of industries. Adam lives in Shropshire with his wife and three children.

Follow Adam on Twitter @adamhamdy

Customer Reviews