Rust: Season Two

Rust: Season Two

by Christopher Ruz

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Kimberly Archer died in New York and woke in Rustwood. She escaped the man pretending to be her husband and fought her way out of Bo Tuscon's basement of horrors. Now, with Fitch by her side, she wants answers. But Rustwood won't give up its secrets so easily. Powerful forces dwell in the sleepy mountain town, and their servants have sharp fingers and bloody smiles. There are worse things than death in Rustwood... Rust: Season Two is a small-town horror series in the vein of Junji Ito and Cronenberg.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152131918
Publisher: Christopher Ruz
Publication date: 05/04/2015
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 706 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews