Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Sargon the Third: A Riveting Spy Thriller

Sargon the Third: A Riveting Spy Thriller

Sargon the Third: A Riveting Spy Thriller

Sargon the Third: A Riveting Spy Thriller

Paperback(First Softcover ed.)

$15.95
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 22

Overview

With surprising reach and deadly accuracy, "Sargon the Third" launches terror attacks that kill hundreds across the United States and Europe.

"The action is better than Mission Impossible movies, the thriller element is out of this world, and the character development is incredible." ~ Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, Rabia Tanveer (5 STARS)

"...an exciting journey from go to Woah! ...an enthralling spy thriller that will keep readers turning the pages in anticipation of the next move." ~ Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, Grant Leishman (5 STARS)

Protected by corrupt government officials, this self-proclaimed king rises to power in the Middle East. To find and stop the shadowy terrorist monarch, the Director of the CIA entrusts the kill order to the Agency's top covert operations team.

Michelle Reagan-code name Eden-races against the clock to prevent Sargon's deadliest attack yet. To find him, she must master all the tools of her trade, from spies and surveillances, to propositions and prostitutes. Interrogating bankers and fighting bodyguards stretches Eden past her emotional and physical limits. Overmatched in the fight for her life, Eden is pushed to do something she'd hoped with all her heart she would never be forced to do-point her deadliest weapon at herself.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a non-stop thrill ride with action galore, insights into covert action tradecraft, and descriptions of exotic locales around the globe so detailed you can smell them. Sargon the Third is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Dean Koontz, Brad Meltzer, and Len Deighton.

"...everything a fan of Clancy, Koontz, and Ludlum seeks in a story: the heart-pounding action, the suspense, and the unexpected twists we love in the thriller genre." ~ Readers' Favorite Book Reviews, Tom Gauthier (5 STARS)

BOOKS BY SCOTT SHINBERG:

  • Michelle Reagan - Book 1: Confessions of Eden
  • Michelle Reagan - Book 2: Directive One
  • Michelle Reagan - Book 3: Fly by Night
  • Michelle Reagan - Book 4: Sargon the Third
  • Michelle Reagan - Book 5: A Shot in the Dark [Spring 2022]

MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:

  • The Pisa Affair by Kent Swarts
  • "The Syndicate-Born Trilogy" Series by K.M. Hodge
  • The "A Point Thriller" Series by Jeff Altabef
  • "The Oz Files" Series by Barry Metcalf
  • The "PI Kowalski" Series by Chris Krupa



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781622536634
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication date: 08/13/2021
Edition description: First Softcover ed.
Pages: 252
Sales rank: 681,639
Product dimensions: 6.14(w) x 9.21(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

AUTHOR: Scott Shinberg has served in leadership positions across the US Government and industry for over twenty-five years. He has worked in and with the US Air Force, the Department of Homeland Security, the Federal Bureau of Investigation, and most "Three-Letter Agencies." While in government service, he served as an Air Force Intelligence Operations Officer and a Special Agent with the FBI. He lives in Virginia with his wife and sons.

EDITOR: I was born a bibliophile, but it wasn't until high school that I discovered my knack for editing and decided I wanted to edit fiction. I love the feel of a book in my hands, and I may or may not be one of those crazy book sniffers. In my spare time (which is in short supply), I enjoy playing board games and card games with my husband and two teen boys, perusing antique shops, and, of course, reading. What I love most about editing is cultivating relationships with authors. I feel fortunate to be able to share in their creative vision as an editorial partner. I am inspired by their dedication and I enjoy helping them achieve their goals.

Customer Reviews