by KXM


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, September 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.



Scatterbrain is the second full-length by KXM, a hard rock supergroup consisting of bassist/vocalist dUg Pinnick (King's X), guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob, Dokken), and drummer Ray Luzier (Korn). As with the group's 2014 eponymous debut, the songs on Scatterbrain were recorded spontaneously, with no material written or rehearsed prior to the recording sessions. Musically, the album is a bit darker than the debut, and a bit more diverse, taking in elements of ska, prog, and metal. Rat Pak Records released the album in 2017, and it reached the Top 100 of the Billboard album charts.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/17/2017
Label: Rat Pak Records
UPC: 0638647805124
catalogNumber: 603077
Rank: 19612

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews