Scorpion Deception (Scorpion Series #4)

Scorpion Deception (Scorpion Series #4)

by Andrew Kaplan
Scorpion Deception (Scorpion Series #4)

Scorpion Deception (Scorpion Series #4)

by Andrew Kaplan



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Ex-CIA and now freelance agent Scorpion hunts a faceless enemy—a mysterious Iranian known only as “the Gardener”—in Andrew Kaplan's Scorpion Deception, the electrifying third installment of the espionage series that Suspense magazine says “matches the best of Ludlum, and then surpasses it.”
Files containing highly classified information on CIA assets have been stolen from the U.S. embassy in Switzerland by a well-armed and well-trained hit squad.

Under intense political pressure to find those who orchestrated the attack, the CIA turns to the deadliest agent they know: Scorpion. But Scorpion is unwilling to get involved...until he learns his name is at the top of the stolen list.

Scorpion, a strong, intelligent, and lethal action hero, must travel to Iran to hunt down “the Gardener” before an all-out war erupts in this sensational spy thriller.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062219664
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/28/2013
Series: Scorpion Series , #4
Format: eBook
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 358,678
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Andrew Kaplan is a former journalist and war correspondent. He is the author of the spy thrillers Scorpion Betrayal, Scorpion Winter, and Scorpion Deception, along with his earlier bestselling novels, Hour of the Assassins, Scorpion, Dragonfire, and War of the Raven, and, most recently, the groundbreaking official series tie-in: Homeland: Carrie's Run. This is his second Homeland novel.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews