Seconds to Midnight

Seconds to Midnight

by Philip Donlay

Paperback(None)

$16.00
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Overview

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Donovan Nash’s good deed leads to terror with horrifying repercussions

While on a routine Eco-Watch flight above northern Canada to study one of the most powerful solar flares in history, Donovan Nash and Michael Ross narrowly miss colliding with another aircraft―a Boeing 737 that’s not supposed to be there. With the mysterious 737 trailing smoke, Donovan and Michael watch as the stricken aircraft makes an emergency landing on a frozen lake.

As the Boeing breaks through the ice and begins to sink, a figure escapes into the frigid water and manages to climb up onto the ice. Donovan reaches the lone survivor and discovers it’s a young woman. Just before she blacks out, she whispers a dire warning, “Don’t let them know I’m alive―they’ll kill everyone.”

Seconds to Midnight plunges Donovan Nash and the Eco-Watch team into a fight for their lives. While Donovan searches for answers at the bottom of a frozen lake in Canada, his wife, Lauren, runs from operatives embedded in the top levels of the Russian Government.

With communication in the Northern Hemisphere crippled by the massive solar storm, Donovan, Michael, and Lauren battle for each second—as the clock ticks toward a possible Armageddon.

Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn

While all of the novels in the Donovan Nash Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Category Five
Code Black
Zero Separation
Deadly Echoes
Aftershock
Pegasus Down
Seconds to Midnight
Speed the Dawn

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608093342
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication date: 03/19/2019
Series: Donovan Nash Thriller , #7
Edition description: None
Pages: 340
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Best-selling author Philip Donlay has been a flight instructor, flown a private jet for a Saudi prince, and a corporate jet for a Fortune 500 company. His travels have taken him to over forty countries on five continents. He divides his time between Montana and the Pacific Northwest. Seconds to Midnight is his seventh thriller in the Donovan Nash Series following Category Five, Code Black, Zero Separation, Deadly Echoes, Aftershock, Pegasus Down and preceding Speed the Dawn.

Customer Reviews