Seduction: A Devil's Den Novel

Seduction: A Devil's Den Novel

by Violetta Rand

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right.
 
The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s Den on her motorcycle, running from trouble and looking for her sister, she finds more than a place to hide out and work her red-hot body. She meets a guy brave enough to stand by a tough, terrified nineteen-year-old girl who’s been in the wrong place with the wrong jerk one too many times. And he’s ready to show Marisela how a real man treats the woman he desires.
 
An ex-cop taking over as the club’s head of security, Craig Hanson can handle anything—except the urgent need he suddenly feels to hold Marisela tight. Commitment has never been his thing, but all that changes when Craig finds something too real to deny between them. Sensual and vulnerable, Marisela’s got a scary past. And when it comes knocking, Craig goes all in to protect her—because seduction is the ultimate game changer.

Praise for Seduction
 
“[Violetta] Rand’s redemption of Craig is believable and makes him incredibly sexy, especially since his sole purpose is to please Marisela in the bedroom by worshipping her body. The two can’t keep their hands off of each other if they are in close proximity; in fact, sometimes they can’t even make it to the bedroom!”Heroes and Heartbreakers

“I devoured Seduction in one sitting. Craig and Marisela are H-O-T, hot! I’m completely hooked on this series and am looking forward to Sin.”USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt
 
Seduction will keep you turning the pages, all the way up until the wonderful happily ever after that will leave you reaching for the Kleenex box.”—Cassie Ryan, author of My Obsession
 
Seduction is an edgy, provocative story that heats up the pages and kept me hooked until the very end.”—B. J. Scott, author of The Fraser Brothers Trilogy

“I had a hard time putting the book down and can’t wait to read the next book in the series.”—The Crafty Engineer’s Bookshelf
 
“This is a definite five-star read! If I could give it more, I definitely would!”—Romance Obsessed Book Blog
 
“Definitely pick up your copy of this novel and check out this entertaining series!”—Books Movies Fandoms
 
“A hard-hitting, insightful story that is also exciting and hot . . . Rand kept me hooked throughout this one. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to others, and will definitely be reading it again (many times) in the future.”—Pure Jonel
 
“Rand is awesome at heating us up and keeping us nice and warm this winter. . . . I give this another enthusiastic five-kiss review.”—Sassy Moms Say Read Romance
 
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101882689
Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
Publication date: 03/17/2015
Series: Devil's Den , #2
Sold by: Random House
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 236
Sales rank: 78,932
File size: 871 KB

About the Author

An environmental scientist by day, Violetta Rand has been in love with writing since childhood. Struck with an entrepreneurial spirit at a young age, she wrote short stories illustrated by her best friend and sold them in her neighborhood. Rand enjoys outdoor activities, music, reading, and losing herself in the world she brings to life in the pages of her stories. The only thing she loves more than writing is her wonderful relationship with her husband.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews