Seven Broken Seals

Seven Broken Seals

by David Pearson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18



Book 2

Seven Broken Seals

First Seal: The antichrist moves to establish his kingdom!

Second Seal: The Spirit of War released on the world!

Third Seal: Famine sweeps the world!

Fourth Seal: Death follows close behind!

Fifth Seal: Saints plead with God for justice!

Sixth Seal: The greatest earthquake the world has ever seen!

Seventh Seal: Silence in heaven!

The antichrist Daniel Ingelman now rules the world with promises of glory, riches, and peace. Then two prophets stand in Israel and pronounce judgments that shake the very foundations of the planet. Nuclear war, massive earthquakes, famine, and natural disaster decimate the world's population. In the midst, millions of Christians survive and thrive as God protects them in their ark communities.

All these events will happen in the real world. Which side of the battle lines will you chose to stand?
It's only a question of time.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481781701
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 02/05/2013
Pages: 252
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.57(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews