Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Seven Faceless Saints

Seven Faceless Saints

by M.K. Lobb
Seven Faceless Saints

Seven Faceless Saints

by M.K. Lobb

Hardcover

$16.99 $19.99 Save 15% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 15%.
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 7, 2023

Overview

Discover what’s lurking in the shadows in this dark fantasy debut with a murder-mystery twist, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kerri Maniscalco.

In the city of Ombrazia, saints and their disciples rule with terrifying and unjust power, playing favorites while the unfavored struggle to survive.

After her father’s murder at the hands of the Ombrazian military, Rossana Lacertosa is willing to do whatever it takes to dismantle the corrupt system—tapping into her powers as a disciple of Patience, joining the rebellion, and facing the boy who broke her heart. As the youngest captain in the history of Palazzo security, Damian Venturi is expected to be ruthless and strong, and to serve the saints with unquestioning devotion. But three years spent fighting in a never-ending war have left him with deeper scars than he wants to admit…and a fear of confronting the girl he left behind.

Now a murderer stalks Ombrazia’s citizens. As the body count climbs, the Palazzo is all too happy to look the other way—that is, until a disciple becomes the newest victim. With every lead turning into a dead end, Damian and Roz must team up to find the killer, even if it means digging up buried emotions. As they dive into the underbelly of Ombrazia, the pair will discover something more sinister—and far less holy. With darkness closing in and time running out, will they be able to save the city from an evil so powerful that it threatens to destroy everything in its path?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316386883
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 02/07/2023
Series: Seven Faceless Saints , #1
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 371
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

M.K. Lobb is a fantasy writer with a love of all things dark—whether literature, humor, or general aesthetic. Seven Faceless Saints is her debut novel. She lives in Ontario with her partner and cats. She invites you to visit her online at mklobb.com and follow her @mk_lobb.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items