Shadowrun Legends: Beyond the Pale (Dragon Heart Saga, Vol. 3)

Shadowrun Legends: Beyond the Pale (Dragon Heart Saga, Vol. 3)

by Jak Koke

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159130976
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Publication date: 04/25/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 529,635
File size: 851 KB

About the Author

Beyond the Pale, Book Three of The Dragon Heart Saga, completes the story of Ryan Mercury and the Dragon Heart which began in Stranger Souls and continued in Clockwork Asylum.?Jak Koke has also written two other novels set in FASA-created universes. His first, Dead Air, was a stand-alone book in the Shadowrun® world and was published by Roc books in 1996. His second, Liferock, is his only fantasy novel so far and will soon be published by FASA Corporation as part of its Earthdawn® series.?Both solo and in collaboration with Jonathan Bond, Koke has also sold short stories to Amazing Stories and Pulphouse: A Fiction Magazine, and has contributed to several anthologies such as Rat Tales by Pulphouse, Young Blood by Zebra, and Talisman, an Earthdawn® anthology.?He and his wife Seana Davidson, a marine microbiologist, live in California with their five-year-old daughter, Michaela. Koke invites you to visit his web site at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews