by Brothers Osborne Brothers Osborne


by Brothers Osborne Brothers Osborne


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2020
Label: Emi Nashville
UPC: 0602507358655
catalogNumber: 003242402
Rank: 28474


  1. Lighten Up
  2. All Night
  3. All the Good Ones Are
  4. I'm Not for Everyone
  5. Skeletons
  6. Back on the Bottle
  7. High Note
  8. Muskrat Greene
  9. Dead Man's Curve
  10. Make It a Good One
  11. Hatin' Somebody
  12. Old Man's Boots

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brothers Osborne   Primary Artist
Jay Joyce   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals,5-string Banjo
John Osborne   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Jason Hall   Background Vocals,Clappers
John Peets   Clappers
Pete Sternberg   Bass,Background Vocals,Clappers
Billy Justineau   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer,5-string Banjo,Clappers,Hammond B3
Adam Box   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping
Gideon Klein   Fiddle

Technical Credits

Natalie Hemby   Composer
Jay Joyce   Programming,Producer
John Osborne   Composer,Art Direction,Cover Photo
Daniel Tashian   Composer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Karen Naff   Art Direction,Cover Photo
Jason Hall   Engineer
Luke Dick   Composer
Hayes Carll   Composer
Ian Fitchuk   Composer
Dustin Christensen   Composer
Lee Miller   Composer
T.J. Osborne   Composer
Andrew DeRoberts   Composer
Stephen Wilson   Composer

Customer Reviews