Soldier Girl 2: A Novel

Soldier Girl 2: A Novel

by N'spired Wit'Love, Jor'dynn Bey

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Please Note: If you have already purchased 'The Lies They Told' by N'spired Wit'Love - DO NOT BUY THIS BOOK as they are one in the same just a different title.

She’s out of the military but the war continues. In most families, blood is thicker than water but in the Hawkins-Davis-Thomas-Jenkins family, blood is equivalent to the value of zero.

We all will endure the nastiness and wickedness of other’s at some point or another but what happens when that nastiness and wickedness is at the request of “family”. She wanted answers but they refused to give them to her. She questioned and they conspired, against her that is. Control was the game that they were playing and Conspiracy was the name of it. In the beginning, Khalynn Jenkins found herself at the center of chaos and controversy at every turn in her life. It wasn’t until she would almost lose her life that a family secret kept so airtight would be all but exposed. Is this family’s secret worth protecting? Find out as you travel with Khalynn and her son in this wild and crazy story of deception, duplicity, and dysfunction.

Back by popular demand, self-acclaimed aspiring best-selling novelist and author, N’spired Wit’Love and Walking Miracle Publishing Group, an imprint of self-publishing powerhouse publishing company KingDominion Publishers, LLC, brings to you “Soldier Girl 2”; ‘Conspiracy and Control’ part 2 in the Soldier Girl Series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015137385
Publisher: The Walking Miracle Publishing Group
Publication date: 09/02/2012
Series: The Forbidden Truth Trilogy , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 304
File size: 102 KB

About the Author

N'spired Wit'Love is a new voice in Urban Fiction Reality. Determined to share the testimony that the Lord has allowed N'spired to write through characters, N'spired is signed with the Walking Miracle Publishing Group; an imprint of KingDominion Publishers LLC. "The Secrets They Kept", the debut novel from the multi-talented author, was released on August 24, 2012 and is currently available on all electronic chains as well as in paperback. N'spired gives God all the praise, honor, and glory for achievement and, as of right now, looks forward to sharing the testimony that God has given N'spired to write. "The Secrets They Kept" is book one in The Forbidden Truth Trilogy. Book Two, "The Lies They Told" will be released later this year under the Walking Miracle Publishing Group.

TWITTER: @AuthorNspired

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews