Something Borrowed

Something Borrowed

by Holly Jacobs

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

She's borrowed a family. He wants them back.They're both playing for keeps...and maybe for love.This Hometown Wedding is For Better...or Maybe Worse.Mattie Keith inherited her best friend's children. Now she's being sued for custody by their uncle, Dr. Finn Wallace-Mattie's first and last crush. He can offer them everything money can buy. She can offer them...her heart and a real home in their hometown.To make matters more complicated, Mattie and Finn are both wedding attendants in the wedding of the season, Sophie and Colton's.Is Finn standing in the way of Mattie's happiness, or could he be her happiness in disguise?Fans of Jacobs' Crib Notes and A Special Kind of Different will love this latest story in her Hometown Hearts series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948311083
Publisher: Ilex Books
Publication date: 12/23/2020
Pages: 340
Sales rank: 414,428
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.71(d)

Customer Reviews