Soul of Skulls

Soul of Skulls

by Jonathan Moeller

Paperback

$19.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

Soul of Skulls by Jonathan Moeller

For fans of Robert E. Howard, David Gemmell, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga now continues in a sixth volume.

MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK is now the liege lord of the Grim Marches, fighting to defend his lands from the numberless hordes of undead. Yet old enemies plot his demise, and a cunning assassin lurks in the shadows, preparing a deadly trap.

HUGH CHALSAIN is the youngest son of the Prince of Barellion. When invaders from the sea conquer his land, Hugh must fight to save his home...or perish upon the blades of his foes.

MALARIC is the bastard son of the Prince of Barellion, despised and outcast. But with the stolen power of Mazael's Demonsouled son, Malaric has the strength to claim what is his...and exact a horrible vengeance upon anyone who ever crossed him.

LUCAN MANDRAGON has returned from the dead, wielding dark magic beyond measure. Now nothing can stop him from fulfilling his righteous mission.

The utter destruction of the Demonsouled.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781976329500
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/16/2014
Pages: 484
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.97(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Soul of Skulls 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
BC1130 More than 1 year ago
A good continuation to the series, keeping up the suspense with new twists.  The story is excellent and I very much appreciate Moeller not falling to the tactic of many authors who after several books in a series begin to become repetitive in rehashing past events to fill pages.  I am looking forward with much anticipation to the final book.  My only complaint with all the books has been the poor editing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read that feels epic in proportion but is plausible in storyline. The series continues with plot twists and revelations that I never saw coming. I especially liked the return of Rachel in the mix as a developing character, with villain Malaric serving as a comic relief (albeit somewhat unintentionally). Very good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A large black shecat with violet eyes padded in. May i join a healer? Just a note, even though im a healer, i still fight better than any starclan following filth, and probably most of you too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
May i join
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pads in i hate the k.k clan they always attck me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you guys are still here. Move camp to bones result one. Im saying this in the warriors books as well. Firecw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An excellent addition to moellers souls series