Pub. Date:


by Sam HuntSam Hunt


$13.69 $16.99 Save 19% Current price is $13.69, Original price is $16.99. You Save 19%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/03/2020
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602508742644
catalogNumber: 003177602
Rank: 200727


  1. 2016
  2. Hard To Forget
  3. Kinfolks
  4. Young Once
  5. Body Like A Back Road
  6. That Ain't Beautiful
  7. Let It Down
  8. Downtown's Dead
  9. Nothing Lasts Forever
  10. Sinning With You
  11. Breaking Up Was Easy In The 90's
  12. Drinkin' Too Much

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sam Hunt   Primary Artist,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Russ Pahl   Pedal Steel Guitar,Keyboards
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Russell Terrell   Vocals
Derek Wells   Electric Guitar
Bryan Sutton   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Scotty Sanders   Dobro,Pedal Steel Guitar
Ilya Toshinsky   Electric Guitar
Ian Fitchuk   Background Vocals
Josh Matheny   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro
Stuart Hine   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Josh Osborne   Pedal Steel Guitar,Background Vocals
Devin Malone   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Pedal Steel Guitar,Cello,Electric Guitar
Jeneé Fleenor   Acoustic Guitar,Fiddle,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Joshua Burkett   Electric Guitar
Sol Philcox   Electric Guitar
Evan Hutchings   Drums
Dave Cohen   Background Vocals
Chris Lacorte   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Zach Crowell   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Justin Ostrander   Electric Guitar
Sol Littlefield   Electric Guitar
Jamil Chammas   Electric Guitar
Tyrone Carreker   Electric Guitar
Joshua Sales   Drums
Charlie Handsome   Acoustic Guitar
Bryce Cain   Keyboards
Nir Z   Drums
Gideon Boley   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo

Technical Credits

Bryan Sutton   Programming
Jerry Flowers   Composer
Mary Jean Shurtz   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Russ Hull   Composer
Matt Jenkins   Composer
Paul DiGiovanni   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer,Programming,Producer
Stuart Hine   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Josh Thompson   Composer
Audrey Grisham   Composer
Chris Lacorte   Composer
Zach Crowell   Composer,Programming,Producer
Emily Weisband   Composer
Charlie Handsome   Composer,Producer
Bryce Cain   Producer
Ernest K.   Composer
Ernest Keith Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews