Spirit Crossing (Cork O'Connor Series #20)

Spirit Crossing (Cork O'Connor Series #20)

by William Kent Krueger
Spirit Crossing (Cork O'Connor Series #20)

Spirit Crossing (Cork O'Connor Series #20)

by William Kent Krueger


Available for Pre-Order. This item will be released on August 20, 2024

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


A disappearance and a dead body put Cork O’Connor’s family in the crosshairs of a killer in the twentieth book in the New York Times bestselling series from William Kent Krueger­, “a master storyteller at the top of his game” (Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

The disappearance of a local politician’s teenaged daughter is major news in Minnesota. As a huge manhunt is launched to find her, Cork O’Connor’s grandson stumbles across the shallow grave of a young Ojibwe woman—but nobody seems that interested. Nobody, that is, except Cork and the newly formed Iron Lake Ojibwe Tribal Police. As Cork and the tribal officers dig into the circumstances of this mysterious and grim discovery, they uncover a connection to the missing teenager. And soon, it’s clear that Cork’s grandson is in danger of being the killer’s next victim.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781982179267
Publisher: Atria Books
Publication date: 08/20/2024
Series: Cork O'Connor Series , #20
Format: eBook
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 658

About the Author

About The Author
William Kent Krueger is the New York Times bestselling author of The River We Remember, This Tender LandOrdinary Grace (winner of the Edgar Award for best novel), and the original audio novella The Levee, as well as nineteen acclaimed books in the Cork O’Connor mystery series, including Lightning Strike and Fox Creek. He lives in the Twin Cities with his family. Learn more at WilliamKentKrueger.com.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews