Spree: Slayer Rising: Part Two

Spree: Slayer Rising: Part Two

by Michael Morley

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Part Two of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?

SPREE
Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781455557783
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 05/20/2014
Series: Spree , #2
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 661,676
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Michael Morley lives in the U.K. and has had two bestselling thrillers there, Spider and Viper. He is also the producer and director of some of the hardest-hitting crime shows on British television including The Cook Report, Murder in Mind, The Hunt for Baby Abbie, and A Shred of Evidence. These shows have not only broken boundaries but have also won several major awards.

He has three sons and lives a hundred miles north of London in the heart of the English Countryside with his family, eleven ducks, a few squirrels, a flock of Canada geese, and a fat heron. Spree is his first serialized novel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews