Spring's Renewal (Seasons of Sugarcreek Series #2)

Spring's Renewal (Seasons of Sugarcreek Series #2)

by Shelley Shepard Gray

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Shelley Shepard Gray, the beloved author of the Sisters of the Heart series (Hidden, Wanted, and Forgiven) returns with the second novel in her Seasons at Sugarcreek series, Spring’s Renewal. A moving tale of love and faith set among the Amish community, it tells a story of courage and sacrifice that fans of Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and Cindy Woodsmall will take deeply into their hearts.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061992568
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Publication date: 04/27/2010
Series: Seasons of Sugarcreek Series , #2
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 558,910
File size: 541 KB

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a finalist for the American Christian Fiction Writers prestigious Carol Award, and a two-time HOLT Medallion winner. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town’s bike trail.

Customer Reviews