Starting Over Participants Guide

Starting Over Participants Guide

by Dave Ferguson, Jon Ferguson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9


We all have regrets. Many of them come from our attempts to fulfill unmet longings. The problem is many of us get stuck in in an endless cycle of longing and regret, unable to move forward. In this guide, Dave and Jon Ferguson want to help people recognize specific regrets, release them to God, and learn to see regrets as an opportunity to start over. There are three types of regret: • Regrets of Action • Regrets of Inaction • Regrets of Reaction Our hope is that we would all come to see that God is big enough to redeem even our worst regrets. He can use everything for a greater good. Nothing needs to keep us from the joy and purpose God has for our lives! We can start over and live a life beyond regret. Group leaders will find a session-by-session guide at the back of this guide. We can start over and live a life beyond regret. This Participant's Guide is designed to be used with the Starting Over book. You can find the accompanying videos at

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780692755822
Publication date: 10/24/2016
Pages: 96
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.23(d)

Customer Reviews