Sugar Free Journey

Sugar Free Journey

by Naomi Kingery


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Sugar Free Journey by Naomi Kingery

Introducing the fourth and final part of The Sugar Free Series, a book series by Naomi Kingery about the emotions involved in living with diabetes.

A decade after a diagnosis with type 1 diabetes, Naomi Kingery invites readers to travel alongside of her to consider the blessings and sorrows a person with diabetes packs on their journey. With reflections on personal stories and similarities of life-lessons learned through common travel scenarios, Kingery offers an opportunity to make sense of the highs and lows experienced along the way. If you are currently on a life journey with diabetes, or support someone on this journey, embark on this trip with The Diabetic Diva®!

The author Naomi Kingery has also written Sugar Free Me, Sugar Free
Teens and Sugar Free Support. She is currently a student who serves as a diabetes advocate, blogger, and an employee for the diabetes business unit of Medtronic.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781625095268
Publisher: Xulon Press
Publication date: 02/04/2013
Pages: 162
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.94(h) x 0.41(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews