Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Sunder of Time: Book 1 of the Mason Timeline Trilogy

Sunder of Time: Book 1 of the Mason Timeline Trilogy

by Kristin McTiernan


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 1


Isabella Jaramillo is accustomed to getting what she wants.

Living a comfortable life as the daughter of the world's sole time travel magnate, Isabella has never suffered the irritation of being told no.

Only now she has gone too far and her soon-to-be ex-husband tells her no in the most vengeful way possible-by sabotaging her trip to the past, sending her to a distant land where the locals do not speak her language and are far from impressed by her haughty demeanor.

Now a slave, Isabella makes some surprising allies and discovers the truth behind her father's rise to power and the terrible price the entire world paid for it. Somehow, she must break free and find a way home, not only to save herself, but to restore history to its rightful direction.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734920802
Publisher: Kristin McTiernan Publications LLC
Publication date: 01/05/2021
Pages: 378
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.78(d)

Customer Reviews