Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by K.M. Scott


by K.M. Scott


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 12


The second book in the Club X Series, a contemporary romance series by New York Times bestselling author K.M. Scott.Stefan March lives for a good time. Born into wealth, he sees everything in terms of what he can have, especially women. So far, life has denied him nothing and no one. When he meets his newest bartender, he instantly knows who his next conquest will be, but Shay's not like the usual women he collects. To get her, he'll have to be more than just the player he's always been.Shay Callahan is beautiful, determined, and intelligent. She's got plans for her life, and they don't include getting sidetracked by a man, and certainly not her wealthy player boss. Her job at Club X is for one thing-money to fund her education-but if she can make Stefan March see he's not God's gift to women, all the better. She never expects to find out there's more to him than meets the eye.As different as day and night, can these two see past who they think they are to find love?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781941594582
Publisher: Copper Key Media
Publication date: 01/31/2017
Series: Club X Series , #2
Pages: 382
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.85(d)

Customer Reviews