This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

The American Agent (Maisie Dobbs Series #15)

The American Agent (Maisie Dobbs Series #15)

by Jacqueline Winspear

NOOK Book(eBook)

$13.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on March 26, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062436696
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/26/2019
Series: Maisie Dobbs Series , #15
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 216
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Jacqueline Winspear is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maisie Dobbs series, which includes In This Grave Hour, Journey to Munich, A Dangerous Place, Leaving Everything Most Loved, Elegy for Eddie, and eight other novels. Her standalone novel, The Care and Management of Lies, was also a New York Times bestseller and a Dayton Literary Peace Prize finalist. Originally from the United Kingdom, she now lives in California.


Ojai, California

Date of Birth:

April 30, 1955

Place of Birth:

Weald of Kent, England


The University of London¿s Institute of Education