Billionaire Who Wasn't

Billionaire Who Wasn't

by Beth Orsoff

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A criminal-in-training sister . . .
A father who's on the lam . . .
A mother who's barely speaking to her . . .
And a federal agent who wants to bed her . . .
What's a former billionaire's daughter to do?

Nina Roth is having a horrible day. Actually, make that a horrible week. In fact, make it a horrible year. Unemployed? Check. About to be homeless? Check. Father's an international pariah and Nina's guilty by association? Check. What's a former billionaire's daughter to do? The only thing she can--swallow her fear, ignore that little voice inside her head telling her all is not as it seems, and embark on an international manhunt that will either save her life or destroy it, once and for all.

If you like witty suspense, a twisty plot, and an ending you'll never see coming, you're going to love this book. For fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies. Download it now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156738915
Publisher: Clark Street Books
Publication date: 07/10/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 538 KB

About the Author

Beth Orsoff is the author of humorous fiction including the novels "Romantically Challenged," "Honeymoon for One," "Girl in the Wild" (formerly "How I Learned to Love the Walrus"), "Disengaged," "Vlad All Over," "Vlad to the Bone," "Game Changer," and "The Billionaire Who Wasn't."

Beth used to travel the world on a regular basis (Africa! Europe! The South Pacific!)--then she had a child. Now she regularly travels to parks all over the city of Los Angeles trying to wear out her three-year-old so she'll take an afternoon nap and Beth can get some writing done! For more information about Beth and her admittedly less glamorous but allegedly more emotionally fulfilling life, visit her at bethorsoff.com, facebook.com/BethOrsoff, or goodreads.com/BethOrsoff.

If you'd like to be notified when a new book is released, please sign up for her newsletter at bethorsoff.com.

Customer Reviews