The Black Ascot (Inspector Ian Rutledge Series #21)

The Black Ascot (Inspector Ian Rutledge Series #21)

by Charles Todd

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062678775
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/05/2019
Series: Inspector Ian Rutledge Series , #21
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 333
File size: 772 KB

About the Author

Charles Todd is the New York Times bestselling author of the Inspector Ian Rutledge mysteries, the Bess Crawford mysteries, and two stand-alone novels. Among the honors accorded to the Ian Rutledge mysteries are the Barry Award and nominations for the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association’s Dilys Award, the Edgar and Anthony Awards in the U.S., and the John Creasey Award in the UK. A mother-and-son writing team, they live on the East Coast.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Black Ascot 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous 12 days ago
I love the Ian Rutledge books and The Black Ascot was one of their best. I recommend it highly.
Anonymous 3 days ago
A fully fleshed out murder mystery, great characters, and a bit of growth for Rutledge! Keep the stories coming!
Anonymous 4 days ago
Anonymous 5 days ago
Anonymous 9 days ago
Loved this novel. The best!