The Blasted Lands (Seven Forges Series #2)

The Blasted Lands (Seven Forges Series #2)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, December 8


This heart-pounding sequel in the grimdark Seven Forges saga sees enemies new and old, human and inhuman, converge on the crumbling Empire of Fellein

The Empire of Fellein is in mourning. The Emperor is dead, and the armies of the empire have grown soft. Merros Dulver, their newly-appointed—and somewhat reluctant—commander, has been tasked with preparing them to fight the most savage enemy the world has yet seen.
Meanwhile, a perpetual storm ravages the Blasted Lands, and a new threat is about to arise. The Broken are coming—and with them, only Death.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780857663924
Publisher: Watkins Media
Publication date: 06/24/2014
Series: Seven Forges Series , #2
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 281,850
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.80(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

JAMES A MOORE is the author of over twenty novels, including the critically acclaimed Fireworks, Under the Overtree, Blood Red, Deeper, the Serenity Falls trilogy, and his most recent novels Blind Shadows and Seven Forges. He has twice been nominated for the Bram Stoker Award and spent three years as an officer in the Horror Writers Association.

Customer Reviews