The Dazzling Heights (The Thousandth Floor Series #2)

The Dazzling Heights (The Thousandth Floor Series #2)

by Katharine McGee

Paperback

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth Floor

This edition includes a bonus prequel chapter and a sneak peek at the final book in the series, The Towering Sky!

New York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, five teenagers are keeping dangerous secrets…

LEDA is haunted by memories of what happened on the worst night of her life. She’ll do anything to make sure the truth stays hidden—even if it means trusting her enemy.

WATT just wants to put everything behind him…until Leda forces him to start hacking again. Will he do what it takes to be free of her for good?

When RYLIN wins a scholarship to an upper-floor school, her life transforms overnight. But being there means seeing the boy whose heart she broke, and who broke hers in return.

AVERY is tormented by her love for the one person in the world she can never have. She’s desperate to be with him… no matter the cost.

And then there’s CALLIOPE, the mysterious, bohemian beauty who arrives in New York determined to cause a stir. And she knows exactly where to begin.

But unbeknownst to them all, someone is watching their every move, someone with revenge in mind. And in a world of such dazzling heights, just one wrong step can mean a devastating fall.

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Big Little Lies, the sumptuous second book in the bestselling Thousandth Floor series has all the drama, romance and hidden secrets that landed the first book in this series at #2 on the New York Times bestseller list!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062418630
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/05/2018
Series: Thousandth Floor Series , #2
Pages: 464
Sales rank: 47,386
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.80(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Katharine McGee is from Houston, Texas. She studied English and French literature at Princeton and has an MBA from Stanford. It was during her years living in a second-floor apartment in New York City that she kept daydreaming about skyscrapers . . . and then she started writing. She now lives in Philadelphia. The Thousandth Floor is her first novel and The Dazzling Heights her second.

Customer Reviews