The Descendant Vampire Series Box Set

The Descendant Vampire Series Box Set

by Kelley Grealis

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Descendant Vampire Series Box Set by Kelley Grealis

The Descendant Vampire Series books 1, 2 and 3. In The Descendant, discover the origin of the vampire and what it means for Allison Carmichael and her loved ones. The saga continues in The Search as Allison searches for answers to the most pressing questions about her existence. Discover why it all happened in the first place in The Truth. Vampires, angels, love, jealousy and revenge all await you in The Descendant Vampire Series boxed set.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152082289
Publisher: Kelley Grealis
Publication date: 09/01/2015
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,079,398
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Kelley Grealis has loved all things vampire since she was a kid. It was that fascination, combined with the need to know how the first vampire was created, that compelled her to write the type of vampire novel she had always wanted to read. Kelley was born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio and continues to live in the area with her husband and their two fur babies. She likes her cars fast and motorcycles loud and is a craft beer snob. When she’s not writing, she’s working at her day job, cruising in her convertible or enjoying a beer at her favorite local brewery. Connect with Kelley on her website

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews