Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Dream Walker, Land of Mystica Series Volume 1

The Dream Walker, Land of Mystica Series Volume 1

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 26


Once upon Mystica, there were six wizards, three light and three dark. One day, one of the dark wizards said a spell to trap the fellow wizards. The spell went astray, and all of the wizards were trapped in stones. Now, one curious boy finds one of these stones and releases Midnight. Midnight is loose on Mystica! He gathers an army and prepares for war. Miranda is an average college girl, until she has dreams of Mystica. Her dreams lead her to travel through Mystica to find Lightning, the one wizard that can defeat Midnight. Follow Miranda through the Plains, Ice Caves, Forest of the Lost, and the Dragon's Lair. Can Miranda find and release Lightning and save Mystica?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781500918996
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/21/2014
Series: Land of Mystica Series , #1
Pages: 156
Sales rank: 1,169,896
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.33(d)

Customer Reviews