B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Elevator Omnibus: The Complete Trilogy

The Elevator Omnibus: The Complete Trilogy

by Sam Kates


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1


You’ll wish you’d taken the stairs.

In Book 1, Matt and three others step into an unremarkable elevator, intent only on reaching their offices, but all thoughts of work are driven from their minds the moment the door slides open. Thus begins a day that will change the lives of all four reluctant travellers. A day Matt will never forget, no matter how much he’d like to.

Book 2 sees Jack journey to a strange land inhabited by people lost in space and time. A land where the Scourgers roam. What he discovers changes all: it is not merely his own and former Elevator companions’ lives that are at risk. The stakes are much higher. And, like it or not, Jack is forced to join the game.

In Book 3, a future hangs in the balance. Only one person has the power to prevent it all unravelling and he can’t do it alone. But for humanity to prevail, the choreographer of chaos must be vanquished. Personal demons confronted. Insanity and depravity overcome. The Lord of the Dance lies in wait…

All three books of The Elevator trilogy together for the first time.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781912718139
Publisher: Huw Griffiths T/A Sam Kates
Publication date: 06/01/2018
Pages: 490
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.09(d)

Customer Reviews