The Heir (Selection Series #4)

The Heir (Selection Series #4)

by Kiera Cass

Hardcover

$16.99 $18.99 Save 11% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $18.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.

A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062349859
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/05/2015
Series: Selection Series , #4
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 24,606
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.50(d)
Lexile: 680L (what's this?)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.

Customer Reviews