The Ingredients for Happiness

The Ingredients for Happiness

by Lucy Knott

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The brand new uplifting read from Lucy Knott, full of love, family, and baking! For fans of Carole Mathews, Juliet Ashton, and Lucy Diamond comes the must-read book of the summer!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008336172
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/01/2019
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Ingredients for Happiness 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
MKF 24 days ago
A fluffy light read about three sisters - Louisa, Sabrina and Amanda- who live pretty much charmed lives. I missed the first book but hopped right in. Each chapter starts with a recipe because food is such a large part of their lives, as are their loves. Sabrina manages a rock band and she and Amanda, who lives in Manchester, are both dating members of the group. Louisa is in Italy, where she's working in fashion. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC. This is a good beach read- what drama and stress there is is resolved quickly and happily.
AMGiacomasso 24 days ago
A sweet and entertaining book, perfect for a hot summer afternoon. It's an easy and fun read, the characters are well written, the plot is engrossing. I look forward to reading other books by this author. Recommended! Many thanks to the publisher and Netgalley for this ARC, all opinions are mine.