The Inheritance

The Inheritance

by R Franklin James
The Inheritance

The Inheritance

by R Franklin James


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 18
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


A 30 year-old genealogist is forced to face the pain of her own past while discovering that her talents can be used to solve more than her clients' ancestor family lines -- including blackmail and murder.

Genealogist Johanna Hudson discovers that the intersection of unintended consequences and murder is unavoidable, and her determination to find an heir puts her in the path of a killer who is just as determined to stop her.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781603817370
Publisher: Camel Press
Publication date: 04/14/2021
Pages: 210
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.53(d)

About the Author

R. Franklin James grew up in THE SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA, graduated from UC Berkeley, and flourished in a career of public policy and political advocacy. In 2013, the first book in her five- star Hollis Morgan Mystery Series, The Fallen Angels Book Club, was published by Camel Press. Her first book in the Remy Loh Bishop series, The Appraiser was published in 2019. The Inheritance, the first book in her Johanna Hudson series will be released in April 2021. James resides in northern California with her husband.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews