The Jack Reacher Cases (A Man Out For Blood)

The Jack Reacher Cases (A Man Out For Blood)

by Dan Ames


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781727083576
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/05/2018
Pages: 168
Sales rank: 389,722
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.39(d)

About the Author

Dan Ames is a USA TODAY bestselling author and winner of the Independent Book Award for Crime Fiction.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Jack Reacher Cases (A Hard Man To Forget) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast paced but more of a short story
Anonymous 8 months ago
Excellent book
JIm13JE 8 months ago
I have read all of this series and when you pick up a book you can't stop reading.
Ellen-oceanside More than 1 year ago
THE LAST MAN TO MURDER by Dan Ames “Jack Reacher” book 4 A man looking at his blood, a hospital meant death he was better on his own. Talon spotted the truck, and the man on the ground, he must of been desperate to have come any distance. A blood stained message “Operation Reacher”. Tallon searched his past, and found a name for the man, he knew, and was one you could have trusted. For Pauling, a job request from a man who carried a gun, he follows her, and now someone been in her home. What is the connections, strange uninvited visitors, the same message, they wanted Tallon dead, but why was she drawn in. Fascinating plot, of revenge, the navy is also involved. Readers won’t want to miss reading this tension filled story, and how it comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall, not a very good read. Simplistic, amateurish and tedious.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First-rate thriller. In this book, one of Jack Reacher's old flames is now a PI. She gets a letter about a man who has disappeared. And Reacher's name is involved. This is a series authorized by Lee Child, and it is very similar. Tight, masculine writing. Good plot. Fast-action. Well done!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Save your money.