The Jade Harrington Series: Books 1 - 3

The Jade Harrington Series: Books 1 - 3

by J L. Brown


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 25


Meet Jade Harrington.

Don’t Speak: Ambitious, twenty-something FBI Special Agent Jade Harrington cuts her vacation short to investigate the murder of a conservative radio personality only to discover that he may be the victim of a serial killer.

Rule of Law: FBI Special Agent Jade Harrington holds the line in a case that hits too close to home, personally and professionally.

The Divide: Acting FBI Special Agent in Charge Jade Harrington and her team have their hands full with a new case. Someone is murdering people who appear to have little in common—aside from the fact that they're prominent one-percenters.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780996977289
Publisher: Jab Press
Publication date: 10/29/2019
Series: Jade Harrington Series
Pages: 960
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 2.14(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews