The Jesse Beele Series

The Jesse Beele Series

by LaTaunja Beale

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Jesse Beele Series by LaTaunja Beale

THE JESSIE BEELE SERIES contains three pre-teen stories, "Fitting In and Finding a Friend", "Miss Popularity" and "A Bull's Eye", featuring Jessie Beele, a mild-mannered pre-teen comfortable in her own skin and with one of the biggest hearts around. There's just one problem��she's also the loneliest, giving new meaning to the word social outcast.
Come along with Jessie and her conscience as they venture into a world no pre-teen can escape��becoming a teenager.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016645179
Publisher: LaTaunja R. Beale
Publication date: 04/29/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

LaTaunja R. Beale is a passionate reader, and writer. The Jessie Beele series is her first pre-teen novel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews