The Last One (Deluxe Limited Edition)

The Last One (Deluxe Limited Edition)

by Rachel Howzell Hall
The Last One (Deluxe Limited Edition)

The Last One (Deluxe Limited Edition)

by Rachel Howzell Hall

Hardcover

$29.69  $32.99 Save 10% Current price is $29.69, Original price is $32.99. You Save 10%.
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Available for Pre-Order. This item will be released on July 23, 2024
  • PICK UP IN STORE

    Store Pickup available after publication date.

Related collections and offers


Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

An epic fantasy complete with magical beasts, a kingdom in ruin and a headstrong protagonist who has more questions than answers.

Preorder now and receive the stunning DELUXE LIMITED EDITION while supplies lastfeaturing spray-painted edges with a stenciled design, as well as gorgeously detailed endpapers. This breathtaking first edition is only available for a limited time and while supplies last in the US and Canada only.

The world is dying around her. Enemies lurk in the shadows. And she can’t remember a thing about who she is…in New York Times bestselling author Rachel Howzell Hall’s gorgeous, otherworldly blend of fantasy and adventure—perfect for fans of N.K. Jemisin and The Witcher.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781649374400
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 07/23/2024
Pages: 496
Sales rank: 3,402
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Rachel Howzell Hall is the critically acclaimed author of the Amazon Charts bestseller We Lie Here, the Anthony-, Strand and International Thriller Award-nominated These Toxic Things and the Los Angeles Times Book Prize-nominated And Now She’s Gone, which was also nominated for the Lefty-, Barry-, Shamus- and Anthony Awards. Rachel is a former member of the board of directors for Mystery Writers of America and was a featured writer on NPR’s acclaimed Crime in the City series and the National Endowment for the Arts weekly podcast. Rachel lives in Los Angeles with her husband and daughter.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews