The Last to Die

The Last to Die

by Kelly Garrett

Paperback

$9.89 $10.99 Save 10% Current price is $9.89, Original price is $10.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 8

Overview

What started as a game turns into something much more deadly in this fast-paced YA thriller, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston!

Harper Jacobs and her friends are just looking for some fun when they decide to start breaking into one another's houses. It's enough to give them a rush, and it's pretty harmless since they all promise not to take anything that can't be replaced. But when they target the home of a classmate, it crosses a line, and one of the group turns up dead.

Harper needs to figure out what's happening fast...or else she might be next.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492698449
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 11/05/2019
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 88,642
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)
Lexile: HL660L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Kelly Garrett's debut novel, The Last To Die, was a 2018 Oregon Book Awards finalist. When not writing, Kelly spends her time hiking with her Great Pyrenees mix and seeking out new coffee shops. After growing up in a small, rainy town on the Oregon Coast, Kelly now calls Portland home, where she organizes several literary-related lecture series. She's an alumnus of Pacific University. You can track her on twitter as @garrett_kelly and on both Instagram and Facebook as @writerkellygarrett. Or stop by and visit her at garrettkelly.com.

Customer Reviews