The Libyan Diversion

The Libyan Diversion

by Joel C. Rosenberg
The Libyan Diversion

The Libyan Diversion

by Joel C. Rosenberg

Hardcover

$26.09 $28.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.09, Original price is $28.99. You Save 10%.
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on May 16, 2023

Overview

From New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling author Joel C. Rosenberg comes the fifth military and international political thriller in the Marcus Ryker series.

The world’s most wanted terrorist is dead. Marcus Ryker recommended the drone strike himself. The intelligence was rock-solid. But what if it was wrong?

Abu Nakba—the man responsible for lethal attacks in Washington, D.C., London, and Jerusalem—is finally dead. Marcus Ryker has been tasked with hunting down and destroying what’s left of the terror group Kairos.

But before Ryker can mobilize his team of CIA operatives with their new assignment, a disturbing report from Libya suggests all may not be as it seems. The U.S. bombing that should have taken out Nakba’s headquarters now appears to have been a disastrous mistake—and Ryker himself may be responsible.

With Kairos gearing up for a major retaliatory strike against the U.S., time is short, and terror cells may already be inside American borders. But Ryker won’t be able to stop this threat until he clears his own name, and his closest ally inside the White House can no longer help him.

The Libyan diversion threatens to leave Ryker on the sidelines just when his country needs him most.

Packed with action and intrigue, this thriller novel is everything Joel’s fans have come to expect.

  • A high-stakes suspense novel for fans of Jack Carr, Ryan Steck, and Kyle Mills
  • Perfect for fans of geopolitical thrillers


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496437945
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Publication date: 05/16/2023
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 11,376
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 1.50(h) x 9.50(d)

About the Author

Joel C. Rosenberg is the New York Times bestselling author of 16 novels—The Last Jihad, The Last Days, The Ezekiel Option, The Copper Scroll, Dead Heat, The Twelfth Imam, The Tehran Initiative, Damascus Countdown, The Auschwitz Escape, The Third Target, The First Hostage, Without Warning, The Kremlin Conspiracy, The Persian Gamble, The Jerusalem Assassin, and The Beirut Protocol—and five works of nonfiction. Joel's titles have sold nearly 5 million copies. Visit www.joelrosenberg.com.

Customer Reviews