The Sea Lion (Lighthouse Family Series)

The Sea Lion (Lighthouse Family Series)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481460262
Publisher: Beach Lane Books
Publication date: 03/06/2018
Series: Lighthouse Family Series , #7
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 48
Sales rank: 283,225
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 8.70(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Cynthia Rylant is the author of more than 100 books for young people, including the beloved Henry and Mudge, Annie and Snowball, Brownie & Pearl, and Mr. Putter & Tabby series. Her novel Missing May received the Newbery Medal. She lives in Lake Oswego, Oregon. Visit her at

Preston McDaniels is the illustrator of the Phineas L. MacGuire series and Cynthia Rylant’s Lighthouse Family series. He lives in Aurora, Nebraska, with his wife and two daughters.

Read an Excerpt

The Sea Lion

  • Customer Reviews

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    See All Customer Reviews