Pub. Date:
The Trouble With Goodbye

The Trouble With Goodbye

by Sarra Cannon

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Read the bestselling series with over 100,000 books sold and over half a million downloads...

Leigh Anne Davis has never really had a life of her own choosing. She's always been the girl who does
what she's told. Except that time two years ago when she shocked everyone in the small town of Fairhope
by breaking up with the richest guy in town and heading off to Boston to follow her dreams.

It was the single most exciting thing she's ever done for herself, and it felt like the start of something big...
Until one terrifying night ripped it all away.

With no place else to go, Leigh Anne heads home to reclaim what's left of her old life. On the outside, she
seems like the same reliable girl everyone knows and loves. But deep inside, she's hiding a terrible secret.

That's when she meets Knox Warner, a troubled newcomer to Fairhope. His eyes have the same haunted
look she sees every day in the mirror, and when she's near him, the rest of the world fades away. But being
with Knox would mean disappointing everyone all over again.

If she wants to step back into that old life, she has no choice but to say goodbye to him forever.

Only, the Trouble with Goodbye is that sometimes it's about courage and sometimes it's about fear.
And sometimes you're too broken to know the difference until it's too late.

This series is complete! Each book can stand alone, but the series is best enjoyed in order.

  1. The Trouble With Goodbye

  2. The Moment We Began

  3. A Season For Hope

  4. The Fear of Letting Go

  5. A Life With No Regrets

  6. The Trouble With I Do

Praise for The Trouble With Goodbye:

★★★★★"The Trouble With Goodbye conveys hope, instills courage and shows that some risks are worth taking." ~Tami, Into The Night Reviews

★★★★★"A completely addictive read." ~Laura, Blame It On The Rain Reviews

★★★★★"A highly charged and emotional read that opens with a bang and ends with an even bigger bang." ~Leisha, RoloPoloBookBlog

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016500355
Publisher: Dead River Books
Publication date: 05/20/2013
Series: Fairhope , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 11,004
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Sarra Cannon is the author of several series featuring young adult and college-aged characters, including the
bestselling Shadow Demons Saga. Her novels often stem from her own experiences growing up in the small
town of Hawkinsville, Georgia, where she learned that being popular always comes at a price and
relationships are rarely as simple as they seem.

Sarra owns her own publishing company and has sold three-quarters of a million copies of her books. She
currently lives in Charleston, South Carolina with her programmer husband, her adorable redheaded son,
and her beautiful daughter.

Customer Reviews