The Vanishing Stair (Truly Devious Series #2)

The Vanishing Stair (Truly Devious Series #2)

by Maureen Johnson

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062338105
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 01/22/2019
Series: Truly Devious Series , #2
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 18,652
File size: 3 MB
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Maureen Johnson is the bestselling author of several novels, including 13 Little Blue Envelopes, the Truly Devious series, the Suite Scarlett series, and the Shades of London series. She has also written collaborative works such as Let It Snow with John Green and Lauren Myracle and The Bane Chronicles with Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan. Maureen lives in New York and online on Twitter @maureenjohnson or at 

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Vanishing Stair (Truly Devious Series #2) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous 8 days ago
Loved it even more than the first!!!!
Anonymous 11 days ago
I really loved this book! Just as good as the first. I can’t wait for the third and also hope it ends because I’m wanting my questions to be answered. Hopefully it doesn’t take too long for the third to come out!
Anonymous 13 days ago
I hate and love this book so much. Can’t wait for book #3. Maybe she’ll end it this time.
Anonymous 22 days ago
I am in the middle of this book and it is even better than the first one!