The Walt Longmire Mystery Series: The First Four Novels

The Walt Longmire Mystery Series: The First Four Novels

by Craig Johnson

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The perfect gift for Longmire fans: An e-book bundle of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series

With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson’s last two novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone’s lips and has earned his star.

For fans of the show and newcomers to the novels, we now offer the first four books in the series in one e-book bundle, giving Longmire devotees a chance to catch up on the world of their favorite small-town sheriff before the second season of the show begins next year.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101633656
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 01/22/2013
Series: Walt Longmire Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1392
Sales rank: 62,946
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Craig Johnson is the author of eight novels in the Walt Longmire mystery series, including the New York Times bestsellers Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, his most recent book. His next novel, A Serpent’s Tooth, will be available from Viking in May 2013. The books have now been adapted for television in the hit series Longmire on A&E. Johnson lives in Ucross, Wyoming, population twenty-five.

Please visit his website at for updates on the books and the television series.

Customer Reviews