Till Death

Till Death

by Miranda Lyn
Till Death

Till Death

by Miranda Lyn

Hardcover

$32.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Book one in an interconnected series of STANDALONES.

Beyond the realm of gods, two cities stand at the brink of despair, and a dark destiny awaits Death's newest Maiden.

Long ago, Requiem was plagued by war and abandoned by the gods but Death saved the suffering people, giving each soul a hundred years of immortality. With that grace, he also sent two Maidens. One of Life, for healing and comfort, and one of Death, the only person in the world with the ability to kill.

Generations later, the Life Maiden is missing and Princess Deyanira is nothing more than a trained weapon. A hunter. A murderer wrenched into Death's dark court to have the name of her next victim seared onto her palm.

She is the enemy of this land. But, when she's given the chance to bring peace through marriage and finally show her father's kingdom her worth, she is viciously tricked into marrying the wrong man, ruining the future of the damaged realm. Her only hope to give something back to the world is to find the missing Life Maiden.

Now, eternally bound to her enemy and dragged into the dark burlesque show her new husband is bound to, she must fight to keep herself free. And her heart. Especially when she becomes the hunted.

"A deliciously sinful experience centered around a show of life and death at the hands of the Maiden. Fans of Kerri Maniscalco's Kingdom of the Wicked and Stephanie Garber's Caraval will love this story of the Death Maiden's one chance to defy Death himself, combined with a searing romance that adds an irresistible layer of passion." - Jessica, @books_and_crafts


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798988070764
Publisher: Miranda Lyn
Publication date: 04/23/2024
Series: The Never Sky , #1
Pages: 646
Sales rank: 12,636
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.56(d)

About the Author

Miranda Lyn spends most of her time lost in her own imagination or momming. She is the author of the series, Fae Rising and her best-selling duology, TikTok favorite, Unmarked. Till Death will be her next title. When she isn't busy saving someone from mythical creatures, she's raising her three children with her husband, hoping they will be somewhat decent humans. She can be found with a permanent coffee in her hands with two boxer pups snoring blissfully beside her.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews