Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 24

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2023
Label: Emi Nashville
UPC: 0602448525079
catalogNumber: 003671102
Rank: 1632


  1. Dancin' in the Country
  2. 5 Foot 9
  3. Baby Gets Her Lovin'
  4. Everybody Needs a Bar
  5. Me for Me
  6. Tough
  7. I'm the Only One
  8. She Can
  9. Small Town Me
  10. Inside and Out
  11. Out This Way
  12. By the Way
  13. Paradise
  14. How Red
  15. 35's
  16. Leave Me Alone
  17. Miss My Daddy
  18. Way Home

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tyler Hubbard   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Sarah Buxton   Background Vocals
Brad Tursi   Background Vocals
Jordan Schmidt   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Corey Crowder   Background Vocals
Andy Albert   Background Vocals
Zach Kale   Background Vocals
Justin Schipper   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Jeneé Fleenor   Fiddle
Ilya Toshinskiy   Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Tofer Brown   Background Vocals
Nir Z   Percussion,Drums
Alex Wright   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3
Lars Thorson   Fiddle

Technical Credits

Drew Bollman   Engineer
Keith Urban   Composer
Michael Tyler   Composer
Jaren Johnston   Composer
Ross Copperman   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Brad Tursi   Composer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer,Programming,Producer
Corey Crowder   Composer
Andy Albert   Composer
Jesse Frasure   Composer,Programming,Producer
Zach Kale   Composer
Casey Brown   Composer
Trevor Rosen   Composer
Chris Lacorte   Composer,Programming
Canaan Smith   Composer
Jon Nite   Composer
Benjamin Johnson   Composer
Tofer Brown   Composer
Thomas Rhett   Composer
Parker Welling   Composer
Russell Dickerson   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer,Producer
Bebe Rexha   Composer
Chase McGill   Composer
Ashley Corley   Composer

Customer Reviews