Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Vandal: A thriller short story

Vandal: A thriller short story

by Ted Galdi
Vandal: A thriller short story

Vandal: A thriller short story

by Ted Galdi

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Can he ever clean what's already written?

A student who spray-painted his private high school in Manhattan is on the verge of defacing much more than a building. He enters Central Park to carry out his plan. But what happens to him there he could've never planned for.

Do you like quick reads?

Do you like troubled, engaging protagonists?

Do you like endings you didn't see coming?

Then you'll love Vandal by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.

Get your copy of this hit short story today and sneak alongside a menace through the shadows of New York City.

Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz, Elmore Leonard, and Jeffery Deaver.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162169048
Publisher: Precipice Books
Publication date: 06/16/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 796 KB

About the Author

Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author, writes suspenseful, smart crime thrillers. His goal is to get your blood and brain pumping when you read his novels and short stories. 

He's been featured by Kirkus magazine, ABC, FOX, iHeartRadio, and many other media outlets. He's a winner of a Reader Views Reviewers Choice Award and a Silver Medal in the Readers' Favorite Book Awards. Ted is a graduate of Duke University.

His available releases are the novels ElixirAn American CageLion on Fire, and Sky's Shadow, the short stories A Road to NowhereHazel Is MissingIntrusionThe Split, Shapes of Dark, and Vandal, and the collections Three Thriller Boxset and Chasing Dawn.

To learn more about him, visit his website at tedgaldi.com.

Customer Reviews