Walking Through Needles

Walking Through Needles

by Heather Levy

Hardcover

$26.00
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 29, 2021

Overview

A riveting, dark debut psychological thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S.J. Watson, and Megan Abbott.

When Sam Mayfair was sixteen, her life was shattered by an abuser close to her. News of her abuser's murder fifteen years later should have put an end to the torture she's endured because of one decision plaguing her life. But with her stepbrother Eric as the prime suspect, Sam is flung back into the hell of her rural Oklahoma childhood. As Sam tries to help exonerate Eric while hiding certain truths of their past from investigators, details of the murder unravel. And Sam quickly learns some people, including herself, will do anything to keep their secrets buried deep.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951709389
Publisher: Polis Books
Publication date: 06/29/2021
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Heather Levy is a born and bred Oklahoman and graduate of Oklahoma City University's Red Earth MFA program for creative writing. Her work has appeared in numerous journals, including NAILED Magazine, Crab Fat Magazine, Prick of the Spindle, and Dragon Poet Review. She authored the nonfiction series on human sexuality, including “Welcome to the Dungeon: BDSM in the Bible Belt,” for Literati Press. WALKING THROUGH NEEDLES is her debut novel. She lives in Oklahoma. Follow her at @HeatherLLevy.

Customer Reviews