Wandering Koala 1

Wandering Koala 1

by Jeff Thomason

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

After another long week of work, Landon stops to pick up something to eat and notices a gym that seems to have opened overnight offering a free trial. Hoping a quick workout will improve his spirits, he goes inside only to find the shiny façade shrouds a series of sinister crimes. Only the intervention of the Wandering Koala can shatter the century-old secret of those who’ve stared into a glass darkly.

Wandering Koala issue 1 is an all ages, weird horror monthly comic book. Fans of Hellboy, Will Eisner’s The Spirit, The Real Ghostbusters, EC Comics, Tarzan, Teen Wolf, Richie Rich, Felix the Cat, Dylan Dog, Paul Pope, Mister X, House of Mystery, Osamu Tezuka's Black Jack, and classic mystery and horror should love it!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164928582
Publisher: Jeff Thomason
Publication date: 06/15/2021
Series: Wandering Koala
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Jeff is the creator of the Cully Koala comic strip and author of the Wandering Koala tales. Jeff's dream has always been to be a rock star. Unfortunately, he can't sing, he can't dance, and he doesn't look good in tight leather pants. So he decided to pursue his second dream and become a writer and artist.

When he isn't working on his own creations, he also provides graphic design, web development, and illustrations for companies all over the country including Community Care; Southwest Specialty Foods, Inc.; World Prayer Room; Le Ritz Hotel & Suites; Big H Products, Inc; Galaxy Southwest; Mega Corporation; Members' Auto Center; The Arizona Group; Jefferson School District 251; Double Your Decompression; the American Back Pain Association; the American Academy of Pediatrics; Playground Hound, LLC; and many others.

Customer Reviews